Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Reform Ortho & Sports Rehab

Chiropractors located in Dallas, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Reform Ortho & Sports Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reform Ortho & Sports Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Parker P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
For years I’ve been disappointed with Chiro, but alas I found my team. Clear instructions and ability to provide relief and a clean plan for recovery. 100% recommended to all my friends and he’s help my brother / mother in law / wife with different issues, but all the same, healthy results.
Joel H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Always a good experience. This time, I have started having some extreme numbness, pain & tingling in my left arm. I am experiencing decreased strength(weakness) and my left hand is shaking uncontrollably going on for 3 weeks now. There’s one spot in the shoulder area is what brought me to Dr Mann, that is still there. I wish something can be for the numbness!
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
I honestly wasn't sure if Dr. Mann could help me. I am so grateful for his wisdom and knowledge. I have not been this pain free in a very long time.
Joshua R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very thorough and explained what he was doing very well.
Mike O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Huge help in my recovery’s
Tricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Travis and his staff are the best!! You will not find better care anywhere! They manage to get me fixed up every time I am in pain. I highly recommend them!!
Bob F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Friendly people. Travis is a pro!!
Stuart S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Impressive initial consultation!
Marsha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I got new hope and made progress on the first day
Aaron Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Only place I trust with the care of my body and recovery. Dr Mann and the whole staff are knowledgeable professionals that go above and beyond for their patients.
Scottow ("Scott") K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
always accommodating and always feel better after
Scottow ("Scott") K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Travis is the best! Very smart and knowledgeable medical professional not just another chiropractor
Darryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Travis Mann exhibits and exudes wonderful people skills. His friendly and caring personality creates an atmosphere conducive for healing and regeneration. His skills as a medical professional are advanced, holistic, cutting-edge and effective for healing as well for the maintenance of a fitness lifestyle. His staff is always polite, friendly, and professional. As a result of the quality health care he provides, I am always eager and excited for my next visit. Keep up the good Dr. Mann and team at REFORM Ortho & Sports Rehab.
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Always an amazing treatment and adjustment. Dr. Mann is more than knowledgeable and knows exactly what's needed and my history without having to ask.
Esme M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
The best!!!!
Pearl U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Wonderful
Howard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Mann understands the patient’s needs and puts together a treatment plan that works.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Mann and his entire staff are friendly and so knowledgeable. I always feel so much better after my PT appts.
Jeremy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Extremely attentive to the clients, they listen well, provide informative explanations of why they are doing what they do, and really want to help you get back to optimal condition unlike other clinics that just arbitrarily prescribe you "x" amount of appointments. I have been very impressed with how much this has helped me with issues as well as sports performance.
Peter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Mann, Amanda and team are fabulous!! They’ve helped me with low back, hip and shoulder issues to the point I’m pain free.