Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Reform Ortho & Sports Rehab

Chiropractors located in Farmers Branch, TX

33 total reviews

Reform Ortho & Sports Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reform Ortho & Sports Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremy M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Extremely attentive to the clients, they listen well, provide informative explanations of why they are doing what they do, and really want to help you get back to optimal condition unlike other clinics that just arbitrarily prescribe you "x" amount of appointments. I have been very impressed with how much this has helped me with issues as well as sports performance.
Peter P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Mann, Amanda and team are fabulous!! They’ve helped me with low back, hip and shoulder issues to the point I’m pain free.
Parthasarathi D.
Submitted 08/31/20
Best service and friendly staff
Tammy W.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great staff! Very knowledgeable of small details that impacts a huge portion of your rehab/training! I’ve been to some other facilities but this one by far surpasses any of them. Thank you ladies and gentlemen can’t wait to see the finished product.
Sadaf F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Excellent and very professional.
Geoffrey L.
Submitted 05/18/20
Doc knows everything there is to know about what might be going on in your joints, muscles and bones. It was a fantastic learning experience with the team that takes their time helping you. An X-Ray machine could be super for them to have as well, otherwise this place is perfect.
Christopher M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Mann and Team are really awesome. They take care as always any injury that have.
James H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Best experience ever!
Gary N.
Submitted 01/15/20
Professional staff who are getting me the results I need.
Horace S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very knowledgeable and diagnosis right on the note. Very helpful, kind and very amiable staff. Great experience.
Kelly K.
Submitted 12/04/19
I love Dr. Mann's focus on my overall health as well as my chiropractic health.
Lucia F.
Submitted 11/12/19
Took his time to explain everything that needed to be done
Gus V.
Submitted 11/07/19
I have known Dr. Mann for over 10 years and in that time there is not a musculoskeletal issue that he has not been able to address with some manual adjustment or physical therapy. If that is not enough, Dr. Mann is always looking for the next method of delivering cutting edge care for his extended family, because at Reform Ortho, no one is a “patient”.
John G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Huge fans of Doc Mann and the crew of Amanda, Alex and Erin! I am able to resume activities that were too painful over the last year! Long-standing neck pain is clearing up (need a few more sessions). They even helped with some leg pain that wasn’t part of my initial diagnosis. It feels like a labor of love for them. Highly recommend! Dr Mann and ReForm were referred by my doctor. Coincidentally, I already work out in the gym co-located there, but had only ever peeked at the PT that the ReForm crew does. Funny how life works sometimes.
Donna M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great visit, I got a class on health and my body. I felt better after 1 visit which means a lot. They seem to care about the patient and want what’s best for them.
Chelsea H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Mann and his staff are amazing!
Scottow ("Scott") K.
Submitted 08/30/19
Travis Mann is most knowledgeable chiropractor I have ever known!
Fredrick M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Doc is awesome, very encouraging and you can tell he really cares about you!
Jordan C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Helped me get back to training quickly!!!
Shelby F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Everyone in the office is super helpful and friendly. I look forward to my visits. Dr.Mann really knows his stuff inside and out and he is genuinely a great person who wants to help people.