Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Reform Ortho & Sports Rehab

Chiropractors located in Farmers Branch, TX

18 total reviews

Reform Ortho & Sports Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reform Ortho & Sports Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Mann and his staff are amazing!
Scottow ("Scott") K.
Submitted 08/30/19
Travis Mann is most knowledgeable chiropractor I have ever known!
Fredrick M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Doc is awesome, very encouraging and you can tell he really cares about you!
Jordan C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Helped me get back to training quickly!!!
Shelby F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Everyone in the office is super helpful and friendly. I look forward to my visits. Dr.Mann really knows his stuff inside and out and he is genuinely a great person who wants to help people.
Kennedy N.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Travis Mann is one of the best chiropractors in Texas, he provides great service to his patients.
Freddie P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Mann is thorough and extensive each and every visit. He’s able to pin point issues and resolve them which helps keep me moving
Carley Y.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Mann and his staff are great! I had a hamstring injury that he was able to correct for me and he provided a lot of education as to what was actually going on with the muscle and at-home exercises I could do, not just an in office treatment alone. Staff was always pleasant and prompt with appointment times. I highly recommend everyone going to Reform to see Dr. Mann!
Johanna A.
Submitted 06/23/19
Very knowledgeable, cares about his patients and thorough, the in house physical therapy was key in my treatment
Scottow K.
Submitted 06/22/19
He is the best. Super. Knowledgeable about joint injuries and uses latest rehab techniques!
Shantel C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Mann is always informative and patient. Makes sure his patients know what he’s talking about. And always goes above and beyond!
Gerardo M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Mann is by far way ahead of the curve when it comes to recovery, injury prevention and injury correction Outstanding customer service from the whole team. A must for everyone !!!
Juan Z.
Submitted 06/19/19
Highly recommended. Helped my son with his back problems due to soccer, helped my shoulder and helped my wife with her knee problems.
Heath H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Phenomenal bedside manner and clearly gifted anatomically.
Julie P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great to see Dr. Mann- always have relief and feel better after adjustments.
Aalia Z.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Mann is the most knowledgeable, caring, and respectful doctor of sports medicine I've ever had the pleasure of seeing. I enthusiastically recommend him to all my friends and teammates. As a practitioner of the sport himself, he not only offers superior care, but also outlines a realistic action plan for recovery. I'm so thankful that a coach recommended Dr Mann to me, and I will continue to spread the word!
Diana M.
Submitted 06/18/19
awesome caring staff Eyrn is a please to talk to Amanda is caring and compassionate and encouraging and Dr Mann is the very best around I will not go any where else and if he is not there I will reschedule