Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Reform Ortho & Sports Rehab

Chiropractors located in Farmers Branch, TX

41 total reviews

Reform Ortho & Sports Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reform Ortho & Sports Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scottow ("Scott") K.
Submitted 04/28/21
always accommodating and always feel better after
Scottow ("Scott") K.
Submitted 03/11/21
Travis is the best! Very smart and knowledgeable medical professional not just another chiropractor
Darryl H.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Travis Mann exhibits and exudes wonderful people skills. His friendly and caring personality creates an atmosphere conducive for healing and regeneration. His skills as a medical professional are advanced, holistic, cutting-edge and effective for healing as well for the maintenance of a fitness lifestyle. His staff is always polite, friendly, and professional. As a result of the quality health care he provides, I am always eager and excited for my next visit. Keep up the good Dr. Mann and team at REFORM Ortho & Sports Rehab.
Shannon M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Always an amazing treatment and adjustment. Dr. Mann is more than knowledgeable and knows exactly what's needed and my history without having to ask.
Esme M.
Submitted 02/02/21
The best!!!!
Pearl U.
Submitted 01/26/21
Wonderful
Howard K.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Mann understands the patient’s needs and puts together a treatment plan that works.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Mann and his entire staff are friendly and so knowledgeable. I always feel so much better after my PT appts.
Jeremy M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Extremely attentive to the clients, they listen well, provide informative explanations of why they are doing what they do, and really want to help you get back to optimal condition unlike other clinics that just arbitrarily prescribe you "x" amount of appointments. I have been very impressed with how much this has helped me with issues as well as sports performance.
Peter P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Mann, Amanda and team are fabulous!! They’ve helped me with low back, hip and shoulder issues to the point I’m pain free.
Parthasarathi D.
Submitted 08/31/20
Best service and friendly staff
Tammy W.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great staff! Very knowledgeable of small details that impacts a huge portion of your rehab/training! I’ve been to some other facilities but this one by far surpasses any of them. Thank you ladies and gentlemen can’t wait to see the finished product.
Sadaf F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Excellent and very professional.
Geoffrey L.
Submitted 05/18/20
Doc knows everything there is to know about what might be going on in your joints, muscles and bones. It was a fantastic learning experience with the team that takes their time helping you. An X-Ray machine could be super for them to have as well, otherwise this place is perfect.
Christopher M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Mann and Team are really awesome. They take care as always any injury that have.
James H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Best experience ever!
Gary N.
Submitted 01/15/20
Professional staff who are getting me the results I need.
Horace S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very knowledgeable and diagnosis right on the note. Very helpful, kind and very amiable staff. Great experience.
Kelly K.
Submitted 12/04/19
I love Dr. Mann's focus on my overall health as well as my chiropractic health.
Lucia F.
Submitted 11/12/19
Took his time to explain everything that needed to be done