Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Reform Ortho & Sports Rehab

Chiropractors located in Farmers Branch, TX

22 total reviews

Reform Ortho & Sports Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reform Ortho & Sports Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucia F.
Submitted 11/12/19
Took his time to explain everything that needed to be done
Gus V.
Submitted 11/07/19
I have known Dr. Mann for over 10 years and in that time there is not a musculoskeletal issue that he has not been able to address with some manual adjustment or physical therapy. If that is not enough, Dr. Mann is always looking for the next method of delivering cutting edge care for his extended family, because at Reform Ortho, no one is a “patient”.
John G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Huge fans of Doc Mann and the crew of Amanda, Alex and Erin! I am able to resume activities that were too painful over the last year! Long-standing neck pain is clearing up (need a few more sessions). They even helped with some leg pain that wasn’t part of my initial diagnosis. It feels like a labor of love for them. Highly recommend! Dr Mann and ReForm were referred by my doctor. Coincidentally, I already work out in the gym co-located there, but had only ever peeked at the PT that the ReForm crew does. Funny how life works sometimes.
Donna M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great visit, I got a class on health and my body. I felt better after 1 visit which means a lot. They seem to care about the patient and want what’s best for them.
Chelsea H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Mann and his staff are amazing!
Scottow ("Scott") K.
Submitted 08/30/19
Travis Mann is most knowledgeable chiropractor I have ever known!
Fredrick M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Doc is awesome, very encouraging and you can tell he really cares about you!
Jordan C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Helped me get back to training quickly!!!
Shelby F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Everyone in the office is super helpful and friendly. I look forward to my visits. Dr.Mann really knows his stuff inside and out and he is genuinely a great person who wants to help people.
Kennedy N.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Travis Mann is one of the best chiropractors in Texas, he provides great service to his patients.
Freddie P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Mann is thorough and extensive each and every visit. He’s able to pin point issues and resolve them which helps keep me moving
Carley Y.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Mann and his staff are great! I had a hamstring injury that he was able to correct for me and he provided a lot of education as to what was actually going on with the muscle and at-home exercises I could do, not just an in office treatment alone. Staff was always pleasant and prompt with appointment times. I highly recommend everyone going to Reform to see Dr. Mann!
Johanna A.
Submitted 06/23/19
Very knowledgeable, cares about his patients and thorough, the in house physical therapy was key in my treatment
Scottow K.
Submitted 06/22/19
He is the best. Super. Knowledgeable about joint injuries and uses latest rehab techniques!
Shantel C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Mann is always informative and patient. Makes sure his patients know what he’s talking about. And always goes above and beyond!
Gerardo M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Mann is by far way ahead of the curve when it comes to recovery, injury prevention and injury correction Outstanding customer service from the whole team. A must for everyone !!!
Juan Z.
Submitted 06/19/19
Highly recommended. Helped my son with his back problems due to soccer, helped my shoulder and helped my wife with her knee problems.
Heath H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Phenomenal bedside manner and clearly gifted anatomically.
Julie P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great to see Dr. Mann- always have relief and feel better after adjustments.